1. Leverkusener E-Dart-Liga e.V.

1. LEVERKUSENER E-DART-LIGA E.V.

Mannschaften

Stabile Jungs ´18 Lukas Klose 01520-9121813 stabilejungs18 at gmail.com Alte Mühle Mühlenweg 27, Lev
Crash Darter Slavomir Bancer 0177-7008330 bancerslawomir1 at yahoo.de Auf´m Kamp Charlottenburger Str. 30, Lev
Brezel-Darts Uwe Dimmler 0160-97428843 uwe.dimmler at deutschebahn.com Bierbrezel Freiherr-von-Stein-Str. 5, Lev
DC Milf Hunter Marco Heuchemer 0177-6906798 marco.heuchemer at freenet.de BierBrezel Freiherr-von-Stein-Str. 5, Lev
DC Troublemaker Sebastian Brandt 0173-8664482 brandt-sebastian at gmx.de Cheers Kopernikusstr. 60, Dus
Blue Boys Marita Sept 0152-53638191 maritasept1 at aol.de Dart&Billard bei Gashi Richrather Strasse 19a, Langenfeld
Scorpions Yvonne Weischenberg 0176-22356441 y.weischenberg at gmx.de Dart&Billard bei Gashi Richrather Strasse 19a, Langenfeld
King Kong´s Toni Aurelio 0176-84765144 toniaurelio7 at gmail.com Dart&Billard bei Gashi Richrather Strasse 19a, Langenfeld
Arrow Kings Udo Gehrtz 0173-2107351 arrow-kings at web.de Gartenlokal Butterheide Oderstr. 34a, Lev
Das Dart-Kollektiv Tobias Krell 0174-7098186 medienservice-krell at gmx.de  The Pub Karlstr. 1, Lev
Aktuelle Seite: Start B - Liga Mannschaften