1. Leverkusener E-Dart-Liga e.V.

1. LEVERKUSENER E-DART-LIGA E.V.

Mannschaften

Modern Darting Manfred Ludwig 0162-2949009 ludwig1210 at gmail.com Alte Mühle Mühlenweg 27, Lev
DC Jokers Marcus Kötter 0152-53351754 koetter.marcus at gmail.com An d´r Kapell An d´r Kapell 8, Monheim
Fighting Duck´s Marko Deitz 0174-1310791  m-deitz at hotmail.de Bierbrezel Freiherr-von-Stein-Str. 5, Lev
Bierhaus Gunners Philipp Schumacher 0178-2833255 philipp_schumacher23 at gmx.de Bierhaus Humboldstr. 6, Lev
Check Out Jan Martens 0174-5486434 jan_martens at gmx.net Check In Dönhoffstr. 71, Lev
Check Out 2.0 Margarita Wallach 0177-5425188 jan_martens at gmx.net Check In Dönhoffstr. 71, Lev
Pirates Rainer Giuliani 01515-6755914 rainergiuliani6 at gmail.com Check In Dönhoffstr. 71, Lev
Crazy Chicks Anja Zacharias 0172-2185907 anjazacharias96 at gmail.com Dart&Billard bei Gashi Richrather Strasse 19a, Langenfeld
Patchworkdarter Andreas Habers 0173-3618189 andihabers at gmail.com Dr. Schmid Carlo-Schmid-Str.2, Dus
DC Dartfriends Daniela Kiesewalter 0162-7539105 Daniela.kiesewalter at axa.de The Pub Karlstr. 1, Lev
Bionics reloaded Christian Meyer 0177-3777275 christian.meyer at langenfeldmail.de Dart&Billard bei Gashi Richrather Strasse 19a, Langenfeld
Aktuelle Seite: Start C - Liga Mannschaften